Townsville and District Rugby Union Townsville and District Rugby Union
Sponsors
Photo Gallery
Resource Library
TOWNSVILLE JUNIOR RUGBY 7s 2014
TOWNSVILLE RUGBY 7s 2014
COACH & REFEREE EDUCATION 2014
TDRU Annual Report
Brolga Bulletin 2011
Brolga Bulletin 2012
Brolga Bulletin 2013
Brolga Bulletin 2014
WOMENS RUGBY 2014
Brolga Bulletin Archives
Competition Management
TDRU Constitution
Vision and Values
Strategic Plan
ARU Policy Link
QRU Policy Link
History
Honour Boards
Townsville Bulletin
Townsville Region
Archived Results
2007 Results
2004 Results
E-mail



Home Page

 

 Follow us on Facebook

Facebook

 

 JUNIOR GOLD CUP NOMINATIONS OPEN

CLICK HERE FOR A NOMINATION FORM AND MORE INFO

 

  

  

Upcoming Junior 7's

Friday 24th October - Primary 7's

Friday 31st October - Teenaged 7's

Please call the TDRU office on 47289 099 for more information.

 

 

   

Club Contacts  

Club

Contact

Email

Burdekin RUC

Seniors and Juniors

Charlie Papale

papalec@bigpond.com.au

0407 636 488

Ingham RUC

Seniors and Juniors

Peter Bishop

pbish9@eq.edu.au

0417 784 433

Charters Towers RUC

Seniors and Juniors

Cathy West

       cnc.west@bigpond.com              

0422123451

Brother Juniors

All Juniors

Stephanie Lomas

0432 309 079

Brothers Seniors

All Seniors

Ian Mintern

minterns@bigpond.net.au

0439 587 247

Teachers West

All Seniors and Juniors

Brendan Hume

Brendan.Hume@bigpond.com

0402 393 915

North Ward Old Boys

Seniors only

 

Chris Caleo

ccaleo@taylorbyrne.com.au

                0407 716 186

North Ward Sandcrabs

Juniors only

John Roberts

jroberts3@sctsv.catholic.edu.au

0418 190 289

Western Suburbs

Seniors and Juniors

Martin Budai

 

0437 345 248

martin.budai@bigpond.com

Ross River Redskins

Seniors and Juniors

 

Gary Lewis

garyl@carmichaelford.com.au

0407 271 211

 

Grammar School

All Juniors

      

      Giles Derrett

            der@tgs.qld.edu.au

                 0747 224 900

University

Seniors and Juniors

John Montgomery

montgomery1@aapt.net.au

0409 995 523

     

 

 


 

  

 

Australian Rugby Union Serious Injury Protocol has changed for 2009. 

 

  


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




News Flash
National Rugby Championship could bring Wallaby Players to Townsville
Junior Players hone skills at holiday Brolga Academy
Record number of teams enter Primary School Rugby's 'Development Cup 2014'
JUNIORS RESULTS - Townsville Brolgas VS FNQ Rugby
SENIOR Townsville Brolgas triumphant over FNQ Thunder and Mackay Stingers
Brogla squad to take on the Army
Australian Rugby Union
Revised ARU Concussion Guidance (Rugby Public) 2014
Revised ARU Member Protection Policy 2014
ARU calls for nominations for 2014 HSBC VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR
National Rugby Week 2014 registrations now OPEN!
Online Serious Injury Report
Anti-Doping: Get Educated
QLD Rugby Union
Queensland Rugby Union Website
Qld Country Rugby Union
No news currently available


Verve Content Management System